MP3: PdotO – Son Of Nomsa Mixtape

PdotO – Son Of Nomsa Mixtape

PdotO Son Of Nomsa Mixtape MP3

PdotO drops a new song titled “Son Of Nomsa Mixtape” and it right here for your fast download.


PdotO – Son Of Nomsa Mixtape Tracklist

  1. Pdot O – Leviticus Freestyle
  2. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT & Khumo Leff – Nah Fam
  3. Pdot O ft Malidon – YDKM II
  4. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu – Need Somebody
  5. Pdot O – Heaven’s Gate
  6. Pdot O – God Like
  7. Pdot O ft Imp THA Don – God Is On Our Side
  8. Pdot O – Exodus Freestyle
  9. Pdot O – Moments
  10. Pdot O – Nomsa Skit
  11. Pdot O – Son of Nomsa
  12. Pdot O ft Harmony Skade – Pray
  13. Pdot O – Glory (Bonus)

Download Mp3/Zip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Themba Broly – Muntu (Only Human)

MP3: Themba Broly – Muntu (Only Human)

Beast RSA – Heaven

MP3: Beast RSA – Heaven