Flvme “Jus’ To Hurt You” Tracklist And Release Date

Flvme unveils the official tracklist and release date for his forthcoming project titled “Jus’ To Hurt You” EP.

The music is always banging as long as Flvme is involved. He’s been doing the most this year. He is back again with plans to drop yet another project. Yes, Christmas came early.

Flvme previously released the highly anticipated project “Germander II.” And yes, the reviews were all positive. The album housed 13 tracks and featured contributions from well-known names, including Kewand, Mellow Don Picasso, Die Mondez, Yung Tyran, The Big Hash, DaVionne, Stogie T, Jay Millian, and Ben September.

He has unveiled plans to drop a new project tagged “Jus’ To Hurt You” EP. It will house seven tracks featuring contributions from Mo$hpit Cindy, Ecco the Beast, CrownedYung, and Yung Swiss. The EP drops this Friday, the 18th. Production credits go to Flvme, T.emba, Kewand, Zwaytoven, and Season98. Set your countdowns for it.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MP3: Dj Stresser, Given Kanu & EeQue – International Ft. MacG, Mawant & Subzero JR

MP3: Tyler ICU – Asambe Ft. Sir Trill & Daliwonga